你正在访问ELLE Boutique 简体中文.

ELLE CAFÉ:悠闲雅致新篇章!

自1945年起,ELLE品牌就影响着女性的生活方式,在日常生活的方方面面中起到积极的引领作用。

如今,ELLE已经代表着与女性相关的“一切”,从时尚、美容,到生活方式、旅行、艺术、美食、汽车和科技,以巴黎式生活方式让每位女性看到独一无二的自己。为了全方位触达ELLE女性的生活,继数年前东京开业的首家门店后,ELLE Café又在2018年于上海和曼谷启动新店。

时髦又休闲的网红店

ELLE Café为国际化和推崇健康的消费者量身打造,是典型法式“生活的艺术”之化身,营造独树一帜的生活方式体验。ELLE Café独家设计的菜品以健康和美感为宗旨,选址均在最抢眼的地点,装潢风格轻松怡然而不失优雅知性。

当地文化与巴黎风尚的无缝对接,女性特质和精致优雅的完美化身

ELLE Café结合健康轻食和巴黎风尚,凭借趣味性的设计和独特的装潢元素,加以各个国家和城市的特色亮点,成功实现了ELLE DNA与当地文化的完美匹配。

位于东京青山的ELLE Café由莎拉·乐冯Sarah Lavoine亲手进行装潢设计。坐落在暹罗高岛屋百货位于ICONSIAM的曼谷ELLE Café选用了极简主义的灰色墙体,以手制的白色织物及木质元素作为装饰,显得温馨怡人;白色大理石地板则突出活泼明亮的感觉。这种时髦且富于美感的餐饮概念在泰国可谓开创先河。

ELLE Café也进驻上海,与书店和家居品牌共同运营,凭借新颖的概念走进了中国的咖啡厅文化。坐落在新天地广场的ELLE Café营造出一方萦绕着书香与艺术之美的用餐空间,以“生活画廊”的概念成为多文化休闲空间。

多合一咖啡厅,打开摩登健康生活新维度

每家ELLE Café的食物都选用新鲜优质的食材,由本国的女性大厨和专家当日烹制。菜品以法式风情为灵感,又根据当地特色、消费者习惯和当季流行趋势作出本地化调整。

ELLE Café不仅仅是一家餐厅,更通过和美食、时尚、生活方式相关的工作坊等活动与顾客展开友好互动,带来多元的体验与美好回忆。

随着咖啡厅文化的蓬勃发展,ELLE Café家族在2018年有了4家门店,分别位于东京青山、上海新天地广场、成都和曼谷暹罗高岛屋百货。2019年还将有全新ELLE Café门店加盟,在新大陆生根发芽。

ELLE x SOLEDAD

风格独特的巴黎插画师Soledad出生于一个艺术之家,家中不乏艺术家、插画师、艺术收藏家。

更多阅读

ELLE Decor

即将上市

ELLE Parfum

ELLE已与Fragrance Group London公司签订全球授权合同,为ELLE授权产品再添新成员——ELLE L’Edition Eau de Parfum女性淡香水,于2018年10月上市。

更多阅读

ELLE电子报

订阅接收所有ELLE咨询
*
*
CAPTCHA image

You are visiting ELLE Boutique in English.

ELLE CAFÉ – a new chapter on the move!

Since 1945, the ELLE brand has changed the way women want to live their own lives, by consciously guiding them in their daily life in all aspects.

ELLE has become a synonym of “everything” to do with woman, from fashion, beauty, but also lifestyle, travel, art, food, cars as well as technology. This Parisian lifestyle has made each woman feel unique and the ultimate segment to cover the every single moment of the ELLE woman life, the ELLE Café is expanding in 2018 with new locations in Shanghai and Bangkok, after the launch of the first ELLE Café experience in Tokyo a few years ago.

A trendy and casual chic destination

The ELLE Café promise mirrors the iconic French “Art de vivre” and unique lifestyle experience, to appeal to international-minded customers and health enthusiast. It offers signature recipes celebrating health and beauty in outstanding locations with a relaxing and sophisticated design.

A seamless combination of local & Parisian styles delivering femininity and delicacy

ELLE Café combines the art of healthy food with Parisian style, in interesting designs and distinguished decoration elements, different according to each country and place, mixing ELLE DNA with local cultures that are perfectly matched.

The decoration of the ELLE Café at Aoyama in Tokyo has been created by Sarah Lavoine. The ELLE Café in Bangkok, located on the 4th floor of Siam Takashimaya Dpt. Store (at ICONSIAM) has a warm welcoming minimal gray wall decorated with handmade white fabrics and with wooden elements. White marble floor makes the café look lively and bright. This concept of smart and beautiful dining has never been experienced before in Thailand.

The ELLE Café entered the Chinese café culture in Shanghai with an innovative concept, integrating a book store and cooperating with furniture brands. ELLE Café at Xintiandi Square creates a dining space combining art and books, becoming a multi-cultural space as a “life gallery”.

A new dimension of modern healthy lifestyle in an all-in-one café

In each and single ELLE Café, all food is daily cooked with fresh and qualitative ingredients by female chefs, experts in their country. The French inspired menu is adapted with local specificities in line with consumers’ habits and according to the seasons’ trends.

The ELLE Café is not only a place where to eat, but offers more experiences moments to visitors by organizing friendly interactions such as workshops around food or fashion, and lifestyle.

Along with the café culture growing, the ELLE Café family counts in 2018 with 4 locations in Tokyo (Aoyama), Shanghai (Xintiandi square), Chengduand Bangkok (Siam TakashimayaDpt. Store). New comers are expected to join the ELLE Café concept in 2019, expanding to new continents.

ELLE x SOLEDAD

The distinctly Parisian illustrator Soledad was born to a family of artists, illustrators and art collectors. 

Read more

ELLE Decor

Coming soon

ELLE Parfum

We are adding a women’s fragrance to our stable of licensed product lines with ELLE L’Edition Eau de Parfum, launched in October 2018 and created in a worldwide licensing agreement with Fragrance Group London. 

Read more

ELLE Newsletter

Subscribe to get all ELLE’s latest news and top deals
*
CAPTCHA image